Picture
I had the most fun and pleasure photographing this awesome couple on Sunday. I love my job the most when the people I'm working with know how to work the camera, work each other, love on each other, and aren't shy at all about their affection for each other. The love totally shows through the images I took last night, and I can't wait to post all of them! I took 502 photos of them, I counted. That's pretttty normal I'd say for a given day. We went to the Hillcrest Suspension Bridge in San Diego, I was super excited because not only have I never been there before and always wanted to go, I never even knew where the place WAS. It ended up being one of the most fun couples' sessions I've ever done.


The month of July has been a crazy one for my business, I was blessed enough to have every weekend booked from the last week of June until the last weekend of July! I just feel so lucky to have worked with the people I have since I started doing sessions. Everyone has their own story and their own way of interacting with the camera as well as each other. Moments where I get to witness a couple's love, a family's closeness, and the beginning of a new life together in weddings just blows me away at how awesome my clients are. Not only are they just clients, but have become friends as well. I love my job so much and wouldn't trade it for the world! Be on the lookout for more photos of this awesome couple, you wont want to miss these.




Leave a Reply.